Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

 

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Pilates with Christine
-
Wed, May 29
Yoga with Elham
-
Yoga with Tisah
-
MS Play: "Game of Tiaras"
-
MS Play: "Game of Tiaras"
-
ICS PTO Running Group
-
Thu, May 30
G3-Master Classes
-
MS Play: "Game of Tiaras"
-
G8 Step-Up Dance
-
MS Play: "Game of Tiaras"
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Pilates with Christine
-
G8 Step Up Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 6
Pilates with Bezabeh
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Camp
-
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Camp
-
Fri, Jun 14
Summer Camp
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jun 18
Summer Camp
-
Wed, Jun 19
Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Camp
-
Fri, Jun 21
Summer Camp
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30